Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Widget HTML #1

Qarabaq FK Kits DLS FTS and Logo New

Qarabaq FK Kits DLS FTS and Logo New 2022 - Qarabağ Futbol Klubu, commonly known as Qarabağ   is an Azerbaijani professional football club, based in Baku, that competes in the Azerbaijan Premier League, the top flight of Azerbaijani football. The club originates from Agdam, but has not played in its hometown since 1993 due to the First Nagorno-Karabakh War. The club is now based in the capital city of Baku.   Qarabağ plays its matches at the Azersun Arena and Tofiq Bahramov Stadium in Baku, which also serves as the venue for Azerbaijan national team matches.

Formed in 1987, Qarabağ were founding members of the Azerbaijan Premier League in 1992. One season later, they won their first league championship, becoming the first non-Baku-based club to win the Premier League title. Qarabağ is one of the two teams in Azerbaijan, along with Neftçi PFK which has participated in all Premier League championships so far.

In 2014, the club won the Premier League, their first league title in 21 years. Qarabağ have won the Premier League eight times and Azerbaijan Cup six times.  Qarabağ became the second Azerbaijani team after Neftçi PFK  to advance to the group stage of a European competition, making its in the UEFA Europa League group stage in 2014–15 season. Qarabağ is the first Azerbaijani team to advance to the group stage of the higher UEFA Champions League, competing in the 2017–18 season.  The club have played more UEFA matches than any other Azerbaijani team.





gk home

gk away

Post a Comment for "Qarabaq FK Kits DLS FTS and Logo New"